Freedom with boundaries.

There is a situation I went through in the process of moving, I have boxes in one room, and the other place is filled with a proportion of my other stuff.  I really find it offensive when they accuse me of uncleanliness.  There was an expression called godliness is next to cleanliness.  I deny that.  That’s why the Messiah comes to clean up our messes.

If I had my own set of rules I would publish and encorporate these.

1.  Spouse is the only one allowed to do a female gynecological exam.

2.  Freedom of Speech and less restrictions and less control over how and where we live.

 

hope you enjoyed—getting writer’s block

Leave a Reply

