Red and Blue make purple

When I was in elementary school who said no one love me.. not my family and God doesn’t love me. So I went to the counselor and she gave this experiment with red cards and blue cards. Now normally we would get blue cards for an A and red cards for a B. So I was surprised that I got a red card. The people that got blue cards were shunned and there was a lesson on discrimination. The people who were with red cards got treated like royalty. The girl who said those things got moved from red to blue when she looked at a blue card. They resumed the experient by taking a survey and a mini lesson on discrimination.

Now what they should have done is given purple cards as semblance of peace.

Leave a Reply

